top of page
Search
  • mydublindaybook

Orientation week

With the first week coming to an end (and an exciting weekend awaiting), it's time to make one or another note.

Uni provided a great insight into what is expecting us in the following four months. There will be another post regarding classes (as I haven't had any yet, I don't feel comfortable in starting a topic that is yet to be discovered).

Since I haven't been too involved in uni this week, I've had time to wander around Dublin. I have come across those beautiful colorful doors that are typical for Dublin, a bunch of ol' familiar spots, restored memories and have seen new spots.

As for orientation week, I picked up my Student ID, participated in a campus tour, met loads of new people and probably friends, had an Irish breakfast and am about to make a few trips, which I am so looking forward to!




bottom of page